top of page

Florist
Bespoke Floral Designer

. R E C O M M E N D E D   S U P P L I E R S .
Birdsall-133-0M4A9267-.jpg

Photographers 
Georgina Harrison | www.georginaharrisonphotography.co.uk | @georginaharrisonphoto
Natalie Pluck | www.nataliepluck.com | @natalie_pluck
Agnes Black | www.agnesblack.com | @agnes.black
Carla Whittingham | www.carlawhittingham.co.uk | @carla.w.photography
Natalie Lauren | www.natalielaurenphotography.co.uk@natalielaurenphotography
Lucy Sugden-Smith | www.lucylittle.co.uk@lucysugdensmith
Leanne Peacock | www.leannepeacock.photography@lpeacock_photography

Videographers
Tony Hassall | www.tonyhassallfilms.co.uk | @tonyhassallfilms
I One Films and Photo | @ionefilmsandphoto

Luxury Wedding Planning
Blonde Army | www.blondearmy.co.uk | @blondearmy
AR.Weddings | www.arweddings.co.uk@ar.weddings
Styling Love | www.stylinglove.co.uk | @styling.love.uk

Wedding Hair Specialists
Emily Hawkes | www.emilyhawkes.co.uk@emilyhawkeshair
Laura Robertson | www.fresha.com | @laurarobertsonhair
Waves and Veil | www.wavesandveil.com@wavesandveil
Style Sisters | www.stylesisters.net | @_stylesisters
Willerton White | willertonwhitebridal@outlook.com@willertonwhitebridal

Wedding Makeup Specialists
Amy George | www.amygeorgemakeup.co.uk@amy.george.makeup
Cat Johnson | cat@catjohnson.co.uk | @cj_makeupartist_bridal
Style Sisters | www.stylesisters.net | @_stylesisters
Willerton White | willertonwhitebridal@outlook.com | @willertonwhitebridal

Luxury Cake Designers
The Orchid Kitchen | www.theorchidkitchen.co.uk | @theorchidkitchen

Venues
Middleton Lodge Estate | www.middletonlodge.co.uk@middletonlodge
Aswarby Rectory | www.aswarbyrectory.com@aswarbyrectory
Birdsall House | www.birdsallestates.co.uk | @birdsall.house
Thirsk Lodge Barns | www.thirsklodgebarns.com | @thirsk_lodge_barns

Marquee Hire
Wills Marquees | www.wills-marquees.co.uk@willsmarquees

bottom of page